RRoC Members

RRoC Approved Recovery Homes and Levels

Level 4

The Launch Pad 
Wilmington, NC
(Men & Women)
Stacey Brady : 910-632-2344
stacey@newlifelaunchpad.com

 

Level 3 

Next Step Recovery
Asheville, NC
(Men Only)
susan@nextsteprecovery.com
Susan Stader : 828-350-9960

Hope Homes
Atlanta, GA | Charlotte,NC  | Nashville, TN 
(Men & Women)
beth.fisher@hopehomesrecovery.org
Beth Fisher: 404-558-1485

Ember Lodge 
Asheville, NC 
(Women Only)
bekah@emberlodge.com
Bekah Puccia: 844-736-2378

Pavillon Place 
Greenville, SC
(Men Only)
chipw@pavillon.org
Chip Wiggins: 864-241-6688

Full Life Counseling & Recovery 
Winston-Salem, NC
(Men & Women)
Jimmy@full-life-counseling.com
Jimmy Tunstal: 336-254-1336

Peace and Purpose
Asheville, NC
(Men Only)
peacepurpose@icloud.com
Ronan O’Loughlin : 828-467-3336

Freedom House of Greenville 
Greenville, SC
(Men & Women)
cttodd@hotmail.com
Mike Todd: 864-787-3798

Solutions Recovery Center
Greenville, SC
(Men & Women)
Gregg Ciriaco: 864-551-1222
solutionsrecoverycenter@gmail.com

Safety Net
South Carolina, North Carolina & Atlanta
(Men & Women)
Chuck Tucker : 770-432-9774
chuck@safetynetrecovery.com

Level 2 

Biltmore Transitional Asheville
Asheville, NC
(Men & Women)
Alvin Long : 828-216-2596

Phoenix Recovery
Asheville, NC
(Men Only)
Jon@phoenixrecoveryasheville.com
Jon Marbois-Seagall : 828-242-1400

Just For Today
Greenville, SC
(Women Only)
give@justfortodayrecovery.com
Cassandra Brayboy: 864-361-8070

The Turning Point of SC
Greenville, SC
(Men & Women)
jstevens@turningpointofsc.org
Jonathan Stevens: 843-940-8772